Public Alias Navigation » Left » About Us » Contact Us »
Public Alias Navigation » Left » About Us » Contact Us »

Contact Us

 

Whether you're interested in learning more about membership at Rolling Hills Country Club, or hosting your next catering event or golf tournament at the South Bay's most picturesque venue, our courteous and professional staff is here to help and look forward to hearing from you.

    







Greg Sullivan General Manager (310) 326-4343 x 205 gregs@rollinghillscc.com
Kathryn Allen
Director of Marketing & Sales
(310) 326.4343 x 210, 218
kathryna@rollinghillscc.com
Lauren Phan Director of Membership (310) 326-4343 x 204 laurenp@rollinghillscc.com
Katie Kimose
Banquet Coordinator
(310) 326-4343 x 233
katiek@rollinghillscc.com
Kellie Davenport Sommelier (310) 326-4343 x 233 kellied@rollinghillscc.com
Jason Stock Head Professional, PGA (310) 326-7731 x 221 jasons@rollinghillscc.com
Mark Thomas Head Professional, USTA (310) 871-7881 tensteach@aol.com
Andrew Najpauer
Executive Chef (310) 326-4343 x 209 andrewn@rollinghillscc.com
Dennis Verrette F & B Manager (310) 326-4343 x 206 dennisv@rollinghillscc.com
Bob Vaughey Director of Agronomy (805) 637-2832 bobv@rollinghillscc.com
Joy Katz Controller (310) 326-4343 x 214 joyk@rollinghillscc.com





* Denotes Required Field